CCSU WindowECSUSCSU WindowWCSU Window
This is the "Mission, Collections, & Services" page of the "CSU Curriculum Materials Centers" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Ask a librarian

WCSU Libraries

Admin Sign In 
The Website of the Connecticut State University Campus Curriculum Materials Centers
Last update: Jul 20, 2011 URL: http://libguides.wcsu.edu/csucmcc  Print Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Mission, Collections, & ServicesPrint Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

ECSU Curriculum Collection

 

SCSU Curriculum Collection

 

Mission of the Committee

The CSU Curriculum Materials Center Committee is a vehicle for collaboration, coordination, and information sharing in support of the four CSU Curriculum Materials Centers.  Please refer to individual center websites for information on missions, collections, services, policies, and hours.

 

Part of the Connecticut State University System

Our Collections & Services

The CSU Curriculum Centers offer a wide range of materials. Types of resources include:

  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction & Literature

  • PreK-12 Non-Fiction & Reference Print Materials

  • Educational/Psychological Measurement & Assessment Tools

  • Instructional & Curricular Handbooks & Guides

  • Samples of K-12 Textbooks & Accompanying Materials

  • Instructional Software & Multimedia Packages

  • Instructional Kits, Sets, Modules & Games

  • Timely Professional Literature & Informational Displays

      
     

    WCSU Curriculum Collection

     

    CCSU Curriculum Lab

    203.837.9100 (Haas) | 181 White Street, Danbury, CT 06810 | 203.837.9139 (Young)
    Description

    Loading  Loading content... please wait