Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Robert S. Young Library
JLA Databases - Tutorials
Criminal Justice Database by Proquest
Search this Guide
Search
JLA Databases - Tutorials
Guides to databases containing Justice and Law resources
Home - Naviagting the WCSU library homepage & WestSearch
Criminal Justice Database by Proquest
Nexis Uni Database - Legal materials
HeinOnline - periodicals, government documents, case law and more
Academic Search Premier by Ebsco
Proquest Search Guides
Proquest Basic Search Quick Guide
Guide created by Proquest trainers detailing basic search strategy within a Proquest database
Proquest Advanced Search Quick Guide
Guide put together by the Proquest trainers on how to best use the Advanced Search feature.
Proquest Search Language/Syntax Guide
Handout describing how how to use search language in the Proquest databases
Sort Document / File Group
Add / Reorder
Criminal Justice Database by Proquest
<<
Previous:
Home - Naviagting the WCSU library homepage & WestSearch
Next:
Nexis Uni Database - Legal materials >>
