Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Home
Toggle navigation
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search the Guide Hub
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Visit the Guide Hub
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Robert S. Young Library
JLA Databases - Tutorials
HeinOnline - periodicals, government documents, case law and more
Search this Guide
Search
JLA Databases - Tutorials
Guides to databases containing Justice and Law resources
Home - Naviagting the WCSU library homepage & WestSearch
Criminal Justice Database by Proquest
Nexis Uni Database - Legal materials
HeinOnline - periodicals, government documents, case law and more
Academic Search Premier by Ebsco
Search Strategies
How to Search in HeinOnline
Video tutorial from Hein on searching HeinOnline and instructions on the One Box search, the database selector, advanced searching, the citation navigator and more.
HeinOnline - legal resources database
<<
Previous:
Nexis Uni Database - Legal materials
Next:
Academic Search Premier by Ebsco >>
