Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
WCSU Media Services and Library Policy Committee
Agendas and Minutes
Search this Guide
Search
WCSU Media Services and Library Policy Committee
Home
Agendas and Minutes
Other Documents
Meeting Minutes
MSLPC April 1, 2019 Minutes
MSLPC December 7, 2018 Minutes
MSLPC March 4, 2019 Minutes
MSLPC May 6, 2019 Minutes
MSLPC November 8, 2019 Minutes
MSLPC October 11, 2019 Minutes
MSLPC September 13, 2019 Minutes
MSLP February 4, 2019 Minutes
MSLPC December 6, 2019 Minutes
MSLPC March 6, 2020 Minutes
MSLP March 27, 2020 Minutes
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Other Documents >>
