Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Library Instruction Tools for Faculty of 100-Level Classes
Quick Video on How to Avoid Plagiarism
Search this Guide
Search
Library Instruction Tools for Faculty of 100-Level Classes
How to Use This Guide
WCSU's 2021 Information Literacy Survey Results
Welcome to WCSU's Two Libraries
Helpful Videos
Help with Writing a Research Paper
Toggle Dropdown
Helpful Worksheet for Understanding a Research Assignment
Check out the Grammar Police!
Choosing a Topic
Toggle Dropdown
Quick Tips on Choosing a Topic
Citations
Paraphrasing and In-Text Citations
Toggle Dropdown
How to do In-Text Citations in MLA or APA
Plagiarism
Quick Video on How to Avoid Plagiarism
How to Avoid Plagiarism
<<
Previous:
Plagiarism
