Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Student Guide to ChatGPT
Associated Sources for ChatCPT and Hallucinations
Search this Guide
Search
Student Guide to ChatGPT
What Students Need to Know about ChatGPT
What is ChatGPT?
Toggle Dropdown
Associated Sources for Understanding ChatGPT/LLMs
Academic Honesty in the Classroom
Social Justice, Ethics, Bias and Risks
Toggle Dropdown
Associated Sources for Social Justice, Ethics, Bias and Risk Factors
ChatGPT and Hallucinations
Associated Sources for ChatCPT and Hallucinations
Privacy Concerns
Toggle Dropdown
Associated Sources for Privacy Concerns
Citations, Copyright and Plagiarism
Toggle Dropdown
Associated Sources for Citations, Copyright and Plagiarism
Associated Sources for ChatGPT and Hallucinations
ChChatGPT is amazing. But beware its hallucinations!
ChatGPT creator seeking to eliminate chatbot ‘hallucinations’
What Are LLM Hallucinations? Causes, Ethical Concern, & Prevention
ChatGPT is making up fake Guardian articles. Here’s how we’re responding
Why ChatGPT and Bing Chat are so good at making things up
A Mathematical Investigation of Hallucination and Creativity in GPT Models
AI Doesn’t Hallucinate. It Makes Things Up
<<
Previous:
ChatGPT and Hallucinations
Next:
Privacy Concerns >>
