Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search the Guide Hub
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Visit the Guide Hub
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
WCSU Libraries
Guides
The Library at a Glance
Services
Search this Guide
Search
The Library at a Glance: Services
Numbers and statistics on the library's contributions to campus life and research
Collection
Spaces
Services
What sorts of reference questions are we asked?
Above data is from May 16, 2024 to May 16, 2025
<<
Previous:
Spaces
