Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Home
Toggle navigation
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search the Guide Hub
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Visit the Guide Hub
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Financial Literacy Mini Collection
About
Search this Guide
Search
Financial Literacy Mini Collection: About
About
Print Books
Electronic Books
Online resources
About
About
Print Books
Financial Literacy Non-Fiction
Personal Finance in Your 20s and 30s for Dummies
Personal Finance QuickStart Guide
Clever Girl Finance
Stacked
How to Make Ends Meet
Why Didn't They Teach Me This in School? Workbook
Pequeño Cerdo Capitalista (10° Aniv) / Little Capitalist Pig (10th Anniversary)
Get Good with Money
The Black Girl's Guide to Financial Freedom
La Clave
Financial Literacy
The 21st Century Student's Guide to Financial Literacy - Getting Personal
Launching Financial Grownups
Rich Dad Poor Dad
Personal Finance for Dummies
Electronic Books
Non-Fiction
College Success Concise
Financial Literacy in Today's Global Market
10 Steps to Successful Budgeting
Financial Empowerment
Economics for Life : Real-World Financial Literacy
Building financial literacy : information and resources for people with disabilities
Online resources
Online Resources
Podcasts
