Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
WCSU Committee on Undergraduate Curriculum and Academic Standards
Annual Reports
Search this Guide
Search
WCSU Committee on Undergraduate Curriculum and Academic Standards
Home
Agenda and Meeting Minutes
Toggle Dropdown
2023-24
2022-23
2021-22
2020-21
2019-20
2018-19
Annual Reports
Bylaws
Curriculum Process
CUCAS Annual Reports
2023-24 CUCAS Annual Report
2022-23 CUCAS Annual Report
2021-22 CUCAS Annual Report
2020-21 CUCAS Annual Report
2017-18 CUCAS Annual Report
2015-16 CUCAS Annual Report
2014-15 CUCAS Annual Report
2013-14 CUCAS Annual Report
2012-13 CUCAS Annual Report
2011-12 CUCAS Annual Report
2010-11 CUCAS Annual Report
<<
Previous:
2018-19
Next:
Bylaws >>
