Skip to Main Content
  • WCSU Home
  • Blackboard
  • Banner
  • Email
  • WestConnduit
WCSU Home
WCSU Home

Home

Return to Library Home Page
  • Search
    • Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
    • Search library databases
    • Search the Guide Hub
    • Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
  • Collections
    • WCSU Archives & Special Collections
    • Government Resources
    • Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
    • Library Video Tutorials
  • For Students
    • Make a research appointment
    • Visit the Guide Hub
    • Access library resources off-campus
    • Reserve library spaces/study rooms
    • Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
    • Browse library guides
  • For Faculty
    • Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
    • Schedule classroom Instruction
    • Schedule research consultations
    • Put items on reserve
    • Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
    • Search for academic journals
  • About
    • See staff directory
    • See hours & directions
    • See library policies
    • See library employment opportunities
    • See our facilities
    • Contact Us
  1. WCSU Libraries
  2. Guides
  3. Senate and Senate Committees
  4. WCSU Committee on Undergraduate Curriculum and Academic Standards (CUCAS)
  5. 2020-21

WCSU Committee on Undergraduate Curriculum and Academic Standards (CUCAS)

  • Home
  • Agenda and Meeting Minutes
    • 2025-26
    • 2024-25
    • 2023-24
    • 2022-23
    • 2021-22
    • 2020-21
    • 2019-20
    • 2018-19
  • Annual Reports
  • Bylaws
  • Curriculum Process

Agenda and Approved Minutes

  • September 2020 CUCAS Agenda
  • September 2020 CUCAS Minutes
  • October 2020 CUCAS Agenda
  • October 2020 CUCAS Minutes
  • November 2020 CUCAS Agenda
  • November 2020 CUCAS Minutes
  • December 2020 CUCAS Agenda
  • December 2020 CUCAS Minutes
  • January 2021 CUCAS Agenda
  • January 2021 CUCAS Minutes
  • February 2021 CUCAS Agenda
  • February 2021 CUCAS Minutes
  • March 2021 CUCAS Agenda
  • March 2021 CUCAS Minutes
  • April 2021 CUCAS Agenda
  • April 2021 CUCAS Minutes
  • May 2021 CUCAS Agenda
  • May 2021 CUCAS Minutes
  • << Previous: 2021-22
  • Next: 2019-20 >>
  • Last Updated: Sep 23, 2025 2:23 PM
  • URL: https://libguides.wcsu.edu/CUCAS
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Tags: senate_committee, wcsu_senate
WCSU 120th Anniversary Logo

Help

  • Research Consultations
  • Off-Campus Access
  • Services
  • Research Guides

Forms for Students

  • Instruction Feedback form
  • Research help feedback form

For Library Faculty

  • Reference Statistics Form
  • Bibliographic Instruction Toolkit

Quick Links

  • Library Hours
  • WestSearch
  • WestSearch login problems?
  • Databases
  • About
  • Staff Directory
  • Interlibrary Loan
  • Make an Appointment
  • Put items on reserve for your students

Contact us

Haas Library
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810
 203-837-9100

Young Library
43 Lake Avenue Ext.
Danbury, CT 06810
 203-837-9139

Copyright @ 2022 Western Connecticut State University | Non-Discrimination Notice | Anonymous Incident Report | Accessibility