Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search the Guide Hub
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Visit the Guide Hub
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
WCSU Committee on Undergraduate Curriculum and Academic Standards
2023-24
Search this Guide
Search
WCSU Committee on Undergraduate Curriculum and Academic Standards
Home
Agenda and Meeting Minutes
2024-25
2023-24
2022-23
2021-22
2020-21
2019-20
2018-19
Annual Reports
Bylaws
Curriculum Process
CUCAS Agenda and Approved Minutes
May 2024 CUCAS Agenda
April 2024 CUCAS Agenda
April 2024 CUCAS Minutes
March 2024 CUCAS Agenda
March 2024 CUCAS Minutes
February 2024 CUCAS Agenda
February 2024 CUCAS Minutes
January 2024 CUCAS Agenda
January 2024 CUCAS Minutes
December 2023 CUCAS Agenda
December 2023 CUCAS Minutes
November 2023 CUCAS Agenda
November 2023 CUCAS Minutes
October 2023 CUCAS Agenda
October 2023 CUCAS Minutes
September 2023 CUCAS Agenda
September 2023 CUCAS Minutes
May 2023 CUCAS Special Meeting Minutes
May 2023 CUCAS Minutes
<<
Previous:
2024-25
Next:
2022-23 >>
