Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Step-by-Step Guide to Research Papers
Lt. Uhura Lectures Spock on Google
Search this Guide
Search
Step-by-Step Guide to Research Papers
Understanding the Assignment
Getting Started
Choosing a Topic
Help With Writing
Toggle Dropdown
Help with Grammar
How to Integrate Quotations and Paraphrases
How To Search the University's Databases
Why Databases Instead of. Google?
Lt. Uhura Lectures Spock on Google
How To Locate Scholarly Articles
What's a Keyword Search?
More on Searching Databases
How to Evaluate Websites
How to Avoid Plagiarism
Toggle Dropdown
How to Paraphrase
Are You Breaking the Law? Copyright Infingement and You
APA
Toggle Dropdown
APA In-Text Citations
<<
Previous:
Why Databases Instead of. Google?
Next:
How To Locate Scholarly Articles >>
