Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search the Guide Hub
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Visit the Guide Hub
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
WCSU General Education Committee
2024-2025
Search this Guide
Search
WCSU General Education Committee
Home
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2024-2025
2023-2024
2022-2023
2021-2022
2020-2021
2019-2020
2018-2019
Archives
Other Documents
General Education Competencies
Toggle Dropdown
Creative Process (CP)
Critical Thinking (CT)
First Year Experience (FY)
Health and Wellness (HW)
Information Literacy (IL)
Intercultural Competence (IC)
Oral Communication (OC)
Quantitative Reasoning (QR)
Scientific Inquiry (SI)
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier I
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier II
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier III
Culminating Experience (CE)
April 14, 2025 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
April Agenda
March meeting materials
Agenda and Minutes
March Agenda
March minutes
February 10, 2025 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
February 10 Agenda
February minutes
January 21, 2025 Special Meeting
Agenda and Minutes
January 21 Agenda
January minutes
Other documents
Global Diversity description and courses
Racial Justice description and courses
WIL description
Pre-approved WIL courses
Departments must still revise courses to be approved by March 15
December 11, 2024 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
Meeting link
December 11 Agenda
November Minutes
November 11, 2024 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
Meeting Link
November 11 Agenda
October Meeting Minutes
Other Documents
Implementation of General Education Framework
September 2023 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
September 9, 2024 Agenda
May 13, 2024 Minutes
General Education Revision (Senate Approved May 2024)
October 14, 2024 Meeting Materials
Meeting Link
Agenda and Minutes
September 9, 2024, Minutes
<<
Previous:
Agendas and Minutes
Next:
2023-2024 >>
