Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
WCSU General Education Committee
Archives
Search this Guide
Search
WCSU General Education Committee
Home
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2024-2025
2023-2024
2022-2023
2021-2022
2020-2021
2019-2020
2018-2019
Archives
Other Documents
General Education Competencies
Toggle Dropdown
Creative Process (CP)
Critical Thinking (CT)
First Year Experience (FY)
Health and Wellness (HW)
Information Literacy (IL)
Intercultural Competence (IC)
Oral Communication (OC)
Quantitative Reasoning (QR)
Scientific Inquiry (SI)
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier I
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier II
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier III
Culminating Experience (CE)
Meeting Minutes 2005-2017
Minutes, December 8 2017
Minutes, December 1 2017
Minutes, November 3 2017
Minutes, October 6 2017
Minutes, May 5 2017
Minutes, November 4 2016
Minutes, October 2016
Minutes, September 2016
Minutes, May 6 2016
Minutes, April 15 2016
Minutes, March 2016
Minutes, February 2016
Minutes, December 4 2015
Minutes, November 6 2015
Minutes, October 2 2015
Minutes, September 4 2015
Minutes, April 3 2012
Minutes, March 6 2012
Minutes, December 9 2011
Minutes, October 21 2011
Minutes, April 11 2011
Minutes, March 14 2011
Minutes, February 14 2011
Minutes, December 8 2010
Minutes, November 10 2010
Minutes, September 15 2010
Minutes, April 9 2010
Minutes, March 12 2010
Minutes, February 5 2010
Minutes, November 13 2009
Minutes, October 9 2009
Minutes, September 11 2009
Minutes, May 1 2009
Minutes, March 13 2009
Minutes, February 6 2009
Minutes, December 5 2008
Minutes, October 3 2008
Minutes, September 5 2008
Minutes, May 2 2008
Minutes, April 11 2008
Minutes, March 28 2008
Minutes, February 29 2008
Minutes, February 8 2008
Minutes, November 30 2007
Minutes, October 12 2007
Minutes, September 28 2007
Minutes, September 14 2007
Minutes, May 4 2007
Minutes, April 13 2007
Minutes, March 9 2007
Minutes, February 23 2007
Minutes, February 9 2007
Minutes, January 26 2007
Minutes, November 16 2006
Minutes, November 3 2006
Minutes, October 27 2006
Minutes, October 6 2006
Minutes, September 15 2006
Minutes, September 8 2006
Minutes, May 5 2006
Minutes, April 7 2006
Minutes, March 10 2006
Minutes, March 3 2006
Minutes, February 10 2006
Minutes, February 3 2006
Minutes, January 20 2006
Minutes, December 1 2005
Minutes, November 10 2005
Minutes, October 13 2005
Minutes, October 6 2005
Minutes, September 8 2005
Minutes, September 1 2005
Minutes, May 23 2005
<<
Previous:
2018-2019
Next:
Other Documents >>
