Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
WCSU General Education Committee
2023-2024
Search this Guide
Search
WCSU General Education Committee
Home
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2024-2025
2023-2024
2022-2023
2021-2022
2020-2021
2019-2020
2018-2019
Archives
Other Documents
General Education Competencies
Toggle Dropdown
Creative Process (CP)
Critical Thinking (CT)
First Year Experience (FY)
Health and Wellness (HW)
Information Literacy (IL)
Intercultural Competence (IC)
Oral Communication (OC)
Quantitative Reasoning (QR)
Scientific Inquiry (SI)
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier I
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier II
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier III
Culminating Experience (CE)
May 13, 2024
Agenda and Minutes
Meeting link
May Agenda
May Minutes
April 2024
Agenda and Minutes
Meeting link
April Agenda
April Minutes
March 18, 2024 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
Meeting Link
Agenda March 18
Timeline for Implementation
Proposal March 2024
Includes a new preamble and slight changes in wording
March Minutes
February 2024
Agenda and Minutes
Agenda February 20, 2024
Proposed Timelines for Implementation
February Minutes
January 22, 2024
Agenda and Minutes
Meeting Link
Agenda January 22, 2024
January 22 Minutes
December 18, 2023
Agenda and Minutes
Agenda December 18
General Education Proposal
Approved Proposal
This proposal was approved by the General Education Committee on December 18, 2023. It is on the CUCAS agenda for January 25, 2024.
December 18 Minutes
Special Meeting December 4, 2023 Meeting Materials
Meeting link
Agenda and Minutes
December 4 Agenda
Revised Draft Proposal
December 4 Minutes
November 2023 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
November Agenda
November 2023 General Education Proposal Draft
November Minutes
October 23 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
October agenda
October minutes
September 2023 Meeting Materials
Meeting link
Agenda and Minutes
September agenda
May 2023 General Education Proposal
September minutes
<<
Previous:
2024-2025
Next:
2022-2023 >>
