Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
WCSU General Education Committee
2022-2023
Search this Guide
Search
WCSU General Education Committee
Home
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2024-2025
2023-2024
2022-2023
2021-2022
2020-2021
2019-2020
2018-2019
Archives
Other Documents
General Education Competencies
Toggle Dropdown
Creative Process (CP)
Critical Thinking (CT)
First Year Experience (FY)
Health and Wellness (HW)
Information Literacy (IL)
Intercultural Competence (IC)
Oral Communication (OC)
Quantitative Reasoning (QR)
Scientific Inquiry (SI)
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier I
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier II
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier III
Culminating Experience (CE)
May 2023 Meeting Materials
May meeting link
Agenda and Minutes
May 15 agenda
May 1 minutes (special meeting)
May 15 Meeting Minutes
Other Materials
Proposal for a new Gen Ed system (revised for 5/15 meeting)
April 2023 Meeting Materials
April Meeting Link
Agenda and Minutes
April 17 agenda
March 20 minutes
Other Materials
Proposal for a new Gen Ed system (final)
March 2023 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
March 20 agenda
February 27 minutes
Other Materials
February 2023 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
February 27 agenda
January 23 minutes
Other Materials
January 2023 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
January 23 agenda
December 19 meeting minutes
Other Materials
Proposal for a new Gen Ed system (revised)
December 2022 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
December 19 agenda
November 21 minutes
Other Materials
Proposal for a new Gen Ed system (ver. 1)
November 2022 Meeting Materials
Link to November 21 CoGE meeting on Webex
Click this link to be taken to the virtual meeting on November 21 from 3:30-5:00
Agenda and Minutes
November 21 agenda
October 17 minutes
October 3 minutes
Other Materials
Special Meeting: October 17, 2022
Special Meeting Webex link
Click this link to be taken to the virtual meeting on October 17 from 3:30-5:00
Agenda
October 17 agenda
Supporting Documents
Two proposals for Gen Ed
Spring 2022 Gen Ed Assessment Report
October 2022 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
October 3rd agenda
September 1st minutes
Other Materials
Proposal: HON 498 Fungi & Culture (not on SharePoint)
September 2022 Meeting Materials
Agenda and Minutes
September 1st Agenda
May 6th Minutes
Other Materials
Summary of the Recommendations 2022-06-10
Summer 2022 General Education Working Group Final Report
<<
Previous:
2023-2024
Next:
2021-2022 >>
