Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
WCSU General Education Committee
2020-2021
Search this Guide
Search
WCSU General Education Committee
Home
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2024-2025
2023-2024
2022-2023
2021-2022
2020-2021
2019-2020
2018-2019
Archives
Other Documents
General Education Competencies
Toggle Dropdown
Creative Process (CP)
Critical Thinking (CT)
First Year Experience (FY)
Health and Wellness (HW)
Information Literacy (IL)
Intercultural Competence (IC)
Oral Communication (OC)
Quantitative Reasoning (QR)
Scientific Inquiry (SI)
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier I
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier II
Writing Intensive (WI) Tier III
Culminating Experience (CE)
May 2021 Materials
Agendas and Minutes:
May 2021 Agenda
April 2021 Minutes
Other Materials:
April 2021 Materials
Agendas and Minutes:
April 2021 Agenda
March 2021 Minutes
Other Materials:
March 2021 Materials
Agendas and Minutes:
March 2021 Agenda
February 2021 Minutes
Other Materials:
February 2021 Materials
Agendas and Minutes:
February 3rd Agenda
December 3rd 2020 Minutes
Other Materials:
December 2020 Materials
Agendas and Minutes:
December 3rd 2020 Agenda
November 5th 2020 Minutes
Other Materials:
Intercultural Compt. Report
November 2020 Materials
Agendas and Minutes:
November 5th 2020 Agenda
October 1st 2020 Minutes
Other Materials:
Intercultural Compt. Report
October 2020 Materials
Agendas and Minutes:
October 1st 2020 Agenda
September 2020 Minutes
Other Materials:
Intercultural Compt. Report
Committee on General Education Bylaws
Revisions approved by the Senate in October 2019
September 2020 Materials
Agendas and Minutes:
September 3rd 2020 Agenda
April Minutes
May 2020 Minutes
<<
Previous:
2021-2022
Next:
2019-2020 >>
