Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2015
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
January
ad hoc Course Scheduling Committee
ad hoc Faculty Handbook Committee
Agenda, January 2015
Minutes, January 2015
Fiscal Year 2015
Smoking Policy changes
Transform Initiative, with notes
Transform - Values and Assumptions
University Mission - current
University Mission - new, draft
February
Agenda, February 2015
Minutes, February 2015
Mission statement
Transform initiatives
Transform values and assumptions
March
Agenda, March 2015
FAC Resolution on Opacity in Transform
Minutes, March 2015
Mission, draft
April
ad hoc Committee for academic advisement and registration
Agenda, revised, April 2015
Annual report, Academic Leave committee
Annual report, Distance Education committee
Annual report, Nominations and Elections committee
Annual report, Promotion and Tenure committee
FAC Resolution to disband Transform
Minutes, April 2015
MS Nursing Admission Committee Requirements, proposal
Ombudsman, proposed description
Values statement, draft
Vote of No Confidence, resolution
May
Agenda, May 2015
Annual report, Center for Compassion, Creativity, and Innovation
Annual report, Center for the Study of Culture and Values
Annual report, Committee on General Education
Annual report, CUCAS
Annual report, Enrollment Management Committee
Annual report, Honors Council
Annual report, Media Services and Library Policy Committee
Annual report, Mediation Committee
Annual report, Research & Development Committee
Annual report, Western International Center
Annual report, Working Conditions Committee
Minutes, May 2015
MS Nursing Admission Committee Requirements, proposal
Values statement
Vote of No Confidence, resolution
September
Agenda, September 2015
Annual Report, Institute for Financial Literacy
Final Report, Student Success Retention Task Force
Minutes, September 2015
Proposal, BA Applied Computing - revised
Proposal, BA Digital and Interactive Media Arts - revised
October
Agenda, October 2015
Annual Report, Graduate Council
Final Report, ad hoc Academic Advisement and Registration Committee
Minutes, October 2015
Proposal, BA Applied Computing - revised
Proposal, BA Digital and Interactive Media Arts - revised
Proposal, BA Liberal Arts - revised
November 11
Academic Advisement and Registration Recommendations
Agenda, November 11 2015
Minutes, November 11 2015 (Special Session)
November 18
Agenda, November 18 2015
Annual Report, Center for Business Research - revised
Bylaws, AAR Commitee - draft
Minutes, November 18 2015
Overview of Proposals to Revise the 2ndary Ed Majors in History and Social Sciences
Proposal, BA Liberal Arts - revised
December 9
Agenda, December 9 2015
Minutes, December 9 2015 (Special Session)
December 16
Agenda, December 16 2015
Bylaws, AAR Committee - draft
DEC Combined Form - version 1
DEC Combined Form - version 2
Faculty Handbook with comments
Final Report, E-device Committee
Minutes, December 16 2015
Program Sheet, BA Professional Writing - Business and Technical Writing
Program Sheet, BA Professional Writing - Creative Writing
Program Sheet, BA Professional Writing - Journalism and Public Relations
Proposal, Writing Department
Report, ad hoc Committee on DEC Forms
Report, ad hoc Faculty Handbook Committee
SCSU Senate Statement on BOR Contract Proposals
Statement on Interpersonal Violence
<<
Previous:
2016
Next:
2014 >>
