Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2022
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
January
Agenda, January 2022 Senate meeting
Final Report, ad hoc Committee on Policy Research
Minutes, December 2021 Senate meeting
Proposal, Covid-19 Response Team
covid19_response_proposal
Dec 2021 WCSU Unversity Senate_Minutes Draft
jan2022_agenda_final
jan2022_agenda_revised
jan2022_agenda_revised
Policy Research Comm_Final Report
February
assessment_bylaws_current
assessment_bylaws_revision
Assessment_comm_overview_process
cba_senate_depts_advice
covid19_response_proposal
CreativeThinking_rev
cv19_team_senate_meeting
Department of Writing and Literature Bylaws 111721
feb2022_agenda
Policy Research Comm_Final Report
WCSU University Senate January 2022 Minutes Draft
WCSU_Draft_Institutional_Learning_Goals
March
assessment_bylaws_current
assessment_bylaws_revision
Assessment_comm_overview_process
CreativeThinking_rev
mar2022_agenda_rev
Sample WCSU Syllabus
UNDOCUALLY Flyer
WCSU University Senate February 2022 Minutes Draft
WCSU_Draft_Institutional_Learning_Goals
April
May
Annual Report, Assessment Committee 2021-2022
Annual Report, Western International Center 2021-2022
Bylaws, University Honors Council (current)
Bylaws, University Honors Council (revised)
Form, Procedures for Planning of the Undergraduate or Graduate Curriculum
Mission and Vision Statement, Graduate Council (current)
Mission and Vision Statement, Graduate Council (revised)
Proposal, Calendar Adjustment
UPBC Goal 5 Framework Spring 2022
WCSU University Senate April 2022 Minutes Draft
September
BA in Popular Music Proposal
BFA in Theatre Arts_Application for New Program Approval
General Education Recommendation_CUCAS
HonorsCouncilBylaws9-9-22
JLA Minutes 2-13-19_Eliminate Paralegal Sequence_ New homeland Security (Autosaved)
Ombuds Suggested Changes
REPORTS - UNIVERSITY SENATE STANDING AND OTHER COMMITTEES
Revised PT expectations_ApprovedMay2022[1]
Revised PT expectations_ApprovedMay2022[1]
WCSU University Senate May 2022 Minutes Draft
CUCAS Report to Senate 2021_22
Senate Calendar 2022-2023
sep2022_senateagenda_finaldraft
WCSU_Proposal for ECE SP ED 5.yr prog (1)
October
FINAL_VERSION_1230_PM_050222_EdD_in_Instructional_Leadership_Revisions_Report_050222_FINAL[1]
Revision Faculty Handbook
WCSU Senate September 2022 Minutes Draft
Senate Special Session 1. 2022-2023
SenateResolutionOctober 2022
SenateResolutionOctober 2022
revised
Senate Special Session 1. 2022-2023
Address from Meteorology
MTR_ProgramReview_LowCompleterOutcome22294
Senate Special Session 1. 2022-2023
November
Nov2022_senateagenda
CCSU Faculty Senate Low Completion Resolution
Change EdD admission requirements 100622
Graduate Council Mission and Vision 032122 (1)
Minutes Oct. Senate
Nov2022_senateagenda
Resolution in Support of WCSU
SCSU Resolution BOR Low Completer Policy SCSU Resolution
Senate special meeting Oct. 28 '22 minutes
WCSU Tobacco and Vape Free Policy first draft_SGA_SLC_US
December
Dec2022_senateagenda
5 year Elementary Ed Reading with competencies2022
Application for New Program Approval_BFA_FINAL
Article 5.20 Recommendations
This is a compress folder with MTR folder, Social Science folder & UPBC Recommendation folder
BS Health and Wellness Management Proposal September 2022
Proposed Promotion and Tenure Bylaws Changes
Senate Minutes Nov. 22
AntSocProgram
Zip folder
EconProgram
Zip folder
MetrProgram
SocSciProgram
Zip folder
BS_MTR_Program_Senate Presentation 12-12-22
<<
Previous:
2023
Next:
2021 >>
