Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search the Guide Hub
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Visit the Guide Hub
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2021
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2026
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
January
Report, ad hoc Committee on Student Evaluation of Teaching
CoGE.MeetingMinutes_Nov
Course Cancellation Language Revision 2020
Dec 2020 Senate Minutes_Draft
Guidelines for Use FINAL DRAFT approved 12-16-20
jan_2021_senate_agenda
LIB Course Code Proposal - v2
Library_Faculty_Minutes_20201027
PassFail_Spr2021
Report_on_IC_Workshop_May_29_2019
SGA Spring Semester Breaks Spring 2021
UPBC Curiculum Approval Worksheet
February
CoGE.MeetingMinutes_Nov.pdf
Committee_on_Chairperson_Responsibilities__Final_Report
Course Cancellation Language Revision 2020
Draft Jan_2021_WCSUSenate_Minutes
feb_2021_senate_agenda
Guidelines for Use FINAL DRAFT approved 12-16-20
LIB Course Code Proposal - v2
Library_Faculty_Minutes_20201027
PassFail_Spr2021
Report_on_IC_Workshop_May_29_2019
SGA Spring Semester Breaks Spring 2021
UPBC Curiculum Approval Worksheet
Comparison of Chairperson Responsibilities Dec 29
Revised MSAS chair recommendations Dec 2020
March
Committee_on_Chairperson_Responsibilities__Final_Report
Comparison of Chairperson Responsibilities Dec 29
feb_2021_senate_mins_draft
Graduate Council Minutes October 2020
Land Acknowledgement Statements Final Draft
MA English Discontinuance_Cover Letter _UPBC
MA English Discontinuance_Department
MA English Discontinuance_UPBC _JBrower
MA EPS Discontinuance Cover Letter _UPBC
MA EPS Discontinuance_Cover Letter
MA EPS Discontinuance_UPBC_JBrower
MA Graduate Council Report to Senate
mar_2021_agenda
Pronunciation Guide (WIP)
Revised MSAS chair recommendations Dec 2020
Senate Committee on Living Land Acknowledgment By-Laws DRAFT
SGA Wellness Days Spring 2021
UPBC_WorksheetV2
April
apr_2021_agenda
Graduate Council Minutes October 2020
Land Acknowledgement Statement Final Draft Senate Proposal EDITED 3-23-21
MA English Discontinuance_Cover Letter _UPBC
MA English Discontinuance_Department
MA English Discontinuance_Department
MA EPS Discontinuance Cover Letter _UPBC
MA EPS Discontinuance_Cover Letter
MA EPS Discontinuance_UPBC_JBrower
MA Graduate Council Report to Senate
mar2021_senate_minutes
MSLPC-to-LSPC
Pronunciation Guide (WIP)
The Marketing Department Land Acknowledgement Statement (1)
May
ad hoc committee, Academic Honesty Policy (draft)
Agenda, May 2021 (revised)
Annual Report, Committee for Reassigned Time, 2021
Annual Report, Committee on General Education, 2020
Annual Report, Committee on General Education, 2021
Annual Report, Nominations & Elections Committee, 2021
Bylaws Revision, EA^2P (draft)
Bylaws Revision, LIB PRC
Bylaws Revision, MS&LPC
Minutes, April 2021 (draft)
Report, ad hoc Land Acknowledgement Committee
Report, Program Discontinuation BA American Studies
Report, Program Discontinuation BA Earth and Planetary Science
WCSU Academic Honesty Policy
September
ANNUAL ACTIVITIES REPORT WIC 2020-2021
Annual_Report_2021_Promotion_Tenure
Application for New Program Approval
BA American Studies Program Discontinuation CUCAS Final Report
BA Earth and Planetary Science Program Discontinuation CUCAS Final Report
CELT Annual Report 2020-21
CSCU_School_Safety_Center_Proposal
Draft May 2021 WCSU Senate Minutes
EA2P_Bylaws_final_draft_4-9-21
Graduate Council Annual Report_May_2021
IHHS ANNUAL REPORT 2020-2021
LIB PRC Bylaws
Program Report - Online HS Masters
sep2021_agenda_revised
October
Agenda, October 2021 (revised)
Analysis of Online Courses/MSED
Annual Report, CUCAS 2020-2021
Annual Report, UPBC 2020-2021
Budget, Master's Homeland Security
Final Report, ad hoc Committee on Equity & Inclusion in the Curriculum
Minutes, May 2021 EEPY Department Meeting
Minutes, September 2021
Program Report, Online Master's Homeland Security
Proposal, CSCU School Safety Center
UPBC Statement re MSED Change of Modality
November
Assessment_comm_overview_process
BA Mathematics with CS option Program Discontinuation Steps and Timeline CUCAS FINAL
CACREP-Special-Announcement-48-to-60 (1)
caep-2022-standards-workbook-final
ERC Minutes 092221
Final Report Ad Hoc DEI 2021-09-29
Financial_implications_60_credits
GPCC_Minutes_04272021
MBA_Admissions_Change_Rationale
nov2021_agenda
Oct2021_university senate minutes_draft
Project_Inclusion_NERCHE_Rubric-Self-Assessment-2016
Updated_MBA_Admit_Req_Modification_Policy_change
WCSU_Draft_Institutional_Learning_Goals
Worksheet-NERCHEs-Self-Assessment-Rubric-for-the-Institutionalization-of-Diversity-Equity-and-Inclusion-in-Higher-Education
December
<<
Previous:
2022
Next:
2020 >>
