Skip to Main Content
  • WCSU Home
  • Blackboard
  • Banner
  • Email
  • WestConnduit
WCSU Home
WCSU Home

Home

Return to Library Home Page
  • Search
    • Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
    • Search library databases
    • Search the Guide Hub
    • Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
  • Collections
    • WCSU Archives & Special Collections
    • Government Resources
    • Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
    • Library Video Tutorials
  • For Students
    • Make a research appointment
    • Visit the Guide Hub
    • Access library resources off-campus
    • Reserve library spaces/study rooms
    • Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
    • Browse library guides
  • For Faculty
    • Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
    • Schedule classroom Instruction
    • Schedule research consultations
    • Put items on reserve
    • Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
    • Search for academic journals
  • About
    • See staff directory
    • See hours & directions
    • See library policies
    • See library employment opportunities
    • See our facilities
    • Contact Us
  1. WCSU Libraries
  2. Guides
  3. Senate and Senate Committees
  4. Western Connecticut State University Senate
  5. 2025

Western Connecticut State University Senate

This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
  • Home
  • Constitution
  • Bylaws
  • Meeting Schedule
  • Agendas and Minutes
    • 2026
    • 2025
    • 2024
    • 2023
    • 2022
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2003-Spring 2024
  • Senators and Committee Membership
  • Other Documents Toggle Dropdown
    • Academic Department Bylaws
    • Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
  • Reports from Centers, Committees, and Institutes

January

  • January 2025 Agenda
    202501_00_january_22_2025_agenda_REVISED
  • January 2025 Minutes
    202502_01_january_22_minutes

February

  • February 2025 Agenda

March

  • March 2025 Minutes

April

  • Agenda, April 2025
  • Minutes, April 2025

May

  • Minutes, May 2025
  • Senate Resolution SR-24/25-03

September

  • Agenda, 17 Sep 2025
  • Annual Report, 2024-2025 Assessment Committee
  • Annual Report, 2024-2025 Committee on General Education
  • Annual Report, 2024-2025 CUCAS
  • Annual Report, 2024-2025 Graduate Council
  • Annual Report, 2024-2025 Student Life Committee
  • Bylaws, Graduate Council
  • Bylaws Revision, Graduate Council
  • Course Caps, Comment from Uni Provost
  • Memorandum of Understanding, Economics Department
  • Memorandum of Understanding, Economics Department, Comment from AAUP President
  • Minutes, 14 May 2025
  • WCSU Senate Constitution as of July 2017

October

  • Agenda, 15 Oct 2025
  • Announcement, Latin Block Party 2025
  • Minutes, 17 Sep 2025
  • Minutes, 18 Apr 2001

November

December

  • << Previous: 2026
  • Next: 2024 >>
  • Last Updated: Oct 15, 2025 2:38 PM
  • URL: https://libguides.wcsu.edu/wcsu_senate
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Tags: wcsu_senate
WCSU 120th Anniversary Logo

Help

  • Research Consultations
  • Off-Campus Access
  • Services
  • Research Guides

Forms for Students

  • Instruction Feedback form
  • Research help feedback form

For Library Faculty

  • Reference Statistics Form
  • Bibliographic Instruction Toolkit

Quick Links

  • Library Hours
  • WestSearch
  • WestSearch login problems?
  • Databases
  • About
  • Staff Directory
  • Interlibrary Loan
  • Make an Appointment
  • Put items on reserve for your students

Contact us

Haas Library
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810
 203-837-9100

Young Library
43 Lake Avenue Ext.
Danbury, CT 06810
 203-837-9139

Copyright @ 2022 Western Connecticut State University | Non-Discrimination Notice | Anonymous Incident Report | Accessibility