Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search the Guide Hub
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Visit the Guide Hub
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2011
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
February
Agenda, February 2011
Minutes, February 2011
November 2010 Senate Resolutions
March
Act Allowing Children of Undocumented Aliens to Qualify for In-state Tuition
Agenda, March 2011
Minutes, March 2011
April
Agenda, April 2011
Minutes, April 2011
Senate Discussion of Class Size
May
Agenda, May 2011
Annual Report, CUCAS 2010-2011
Annual Report, MS&LPC 2010-2011
Annual Report, N&E 2010-2011
Annual Report, P&T 2010-2011
Annual Report, Physical Working Conditions 2010-2011
Annual Report, R&D 2010-2011
Final Report, ad hoc Senate Committee on Faculty Participation on Search Committees
Minutes, May 2011 - revised
September
Agenda, September 2011
Annual Report, CELT 2010-2011
Annual Report, IHHS 2010-2011
Annual Report, MS&LPC 2010-2011
Annual Report, UPBC 2010-2011
Annual Report, WIC 2010-2011
Minutes, September 2011
Senate Roster 2011
October
ACHA Guidelines
Agenda, October 2011
CNN College Smokers
Culture and Values Bylaws
Culture and Values Bylaws Amendment
General Education Humanities - revised designation
Minutes, October 2011
Reorganization Plan
Smoke-free Colleges and Universities
Toll of Tobacco
WCSU Smoking Policy
WCSU Smoking Policy - revised
November
Agenda, November 2011
Common Hour
Common Hour Discussion
Minutes, November 2011
December
Agenda, December 2011
CELT Bylaws
CELT Bylaws - proposal
Minutes, December 2011
<<
Previous:
2012
Next:
2010 >>
