Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search the Guide Hub
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Visit the Guide Hub
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2020
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
January
Academic Probation Interventions
Ad hoc Senate Committee on Department Chair Responsibilities DRAFT
CELT Director Job Description Dec 9 2019
SENATE AGENDA 22 January 2020
SENATE Draft Minutes 18 December 2019
Statement shared governance for Faculty Handbook - revised
Student Affairs Impact-Report-2017-18
February
academic_success_final_draft_for_senate01
Joe Baker and Hadrien Coumans overview
Propose Appl Reassigned Time for Research REV 02052020
R&D Committee Bylaws proposed changes 02042020
Reassigned Time for Research Guidelines Faculty Handbook PROPOSED REVISION2 02042020
Senate Agenda 19 February 2020
SENATE Draft Minutes 22 January 2020
Summary Report to Senate Evaluation of Deans 1 2020
Center Guidelines BOR 2020
SENATE Draft Minutes 22 January 2020 (1)
March
April
Agenda Special Senate meeting 1 April 2020
Information regarding WebEx
Proposed Deadline Changes for Pass Fail and Course Withdrawal for Spring 2020 ONLY
1 ALC Application Procedure
2 ALC Application
3 ALC Retraining Grant Description
4 ALC Faculty Retraining Grant Application
5 ALC ByLaws
academic_success_final_draft_for_senate01
Committee on Chairperson Responsibilities Final Report
Overview of changed to WRT Curriculum Proposal Sp20
OverviewofChangesAcademicLeaveCommittee
Personal health information concern
Proposed change to Senate Bylaws 15 April 2020 re remote meeting
Reassigned Time for Research Guidelines Faculty Handbook PROPOSED REVISION2 02042020
Senate Agenda 15 April 2020
SENATE Draft Minutes 01 April 2020
SENATE Draft Minutes 19 February 2020
May
September
academic_success_sep2020
Ad hoc Committee on Land Acknowledgement draft
ADVANCED STANDING POLICY Feb 2020
Cancel Classes on Election Day Student Responses
WCSU- A Discussion on Living Land Acknowledgment - 02/19/20
Annual Report Committee on Distance Education 2019-2020
Draft Minutes 6 May 2020 Senate
Economics Pathway Documents
election_day_class_cancellation
Graduate Council Annual Report_May_2020
ITC Annual Report to Senate AY 2019-20`
Media Services and Library Policy Committee Annual Report 2019-2020 FINAL
Mediation Committee Bylaws(2020)revised
Mediation_Bylaws_Current
MS in music education_ Rationale for parking the degree
rationale_eap_adhoc
retention_committee_draft
Revised_BFA MT Progam Sheet w_History Cognate
September 2020 Senate Agenda
UPDATED BFA MUSICAL THEATRE PROGRAM SHEET WITH HISTORY COGNATE 5.2020
October
November
Budget_resolution_rev
Committee_on_Chairperson_Responsibilities__Final_Report
December2019Minutes_GenEd
IL_workshop_report_final
nov_2020_sen_Agenda_revised
Oct_2020_Senate_Mins_Draft_word
Probation Report and Summary Nov 2020
resolution_csu_pres_search
SGA Election Day Accommodations Fall 2020
SGA Pass Fail Fall 2020 revised
December
Ad hoc committee on equity in the curriculum Dec 2020
Ad hoc Committee on Policy Research
Budget_resolution_rev
CoGE.MeetingMinutes_Nov
dec_2020_senate_agenda
December2019Minutes_GenEd
EA²P Annual Report 2020-2021 FINAL
IL_workshop_report_final
LIB Course Code Proposal - v2
Library_Faculty_Minutes_20201027
November 2020 Senate Minutes (with attendance)
PassFail_Spr2021
Report_on_IC_Workshop_May_29_2019
Revised_Agenda,_December_2020_Senate_Meeting
Compressed folder w/2 Revised Documents
<<
Previous:
2021
Next:
2019 >>
