Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search the Guide Hub
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Visit the Guide Hub
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2012
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
January
Minutes, January 2012
February
Agenda, February 2012
Course Submission Guidelines - revised
Minutes, February 2012 - revised
New Course, COM163
Transfer Policy - proposed
March
Agenda, March 2012
BOR Resolution re: Statewide Transfer Policy
Minutes, March 2012
April
Agenda, April 2012
Minutes, April 2012 - revised
May
Agenda, May 2012 - revised
Annual Report, Promotion and Tenure 2011-2012
Approved Guidelines for Apps for Summer Curriculum Grants
General Education Bylaws 2007
Minutes, May 2012
Senate Roster
September
Agenda, September 2012
Annual Report, CELT 2011-2012
Annual Report, Faculty Development and Recognition 2011-2012
Annual Report, Graduate Council 2011-2012
Annual Report, MS&LPC 2011-2012
Annual Report, Westside Nature Preserve 2011-2012
ConnSCU Community College TAP Framework
Distance Education Policy - draft
Goals and Outcomes
Minutes, September 2012
October
Admin Approval of Grad Council Actions, Summary 2011
Admin Approval of Grad Council Actions, Summary 2012
Agenda, October 2012
Annual Report, CUCAS 2011-2012
Annual Report, EAP 2011-2012
Minutes, October 2012
R&D Application - draft
Staff Report, Strategic Planning Committee
November
Agenda, November 2012
Blackboard Class Evaluations
CCSU Faculty Senate Resolution
Minutes, November 2012 - revised
UPBC Bylaws
December
Agenda, December 2012
Minutes, December 2012
TAP Letter
<<
Previous:
2013
Next:
2011 >>
