Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2014
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
January
Minutes, January 8 2014
Minutes, January 15 2014
February
2015-2016 Academic Calendar
Academic Program Options
Agenda, February 2014 - revised
Ancell Program Review
Budget Initiatives Summary
CAPP Advisement Committee
CSU Course Transfer Policy
EdD Nursing Policies
Make-up Exam Policy Rationale
Minutes, February 2014
Rec Facility Letter to Senate
March
Agenda, March 2014
Minutes, March 2014
Nursing Department Minutes, November 2013
Post Masters Certificate Rationale
Potential Calendars 2015-2016
Suggested EAP Bylaws Changes
April
Agenda, April 2014
Ancell Program Review Committee Bylaws
Curriculum Approval Procedures
Graduate Council Bylaws
Minutes, April 2014
WCSU General Education Framework
May
Accounting Concentration
Agenda, May 2014 - revised
Ancell School of Business MBA ACC
Ancell School of Business MBA ACC powerpoint
Annual Report, CELT 2013-2014
Annual Report, Committee on General Education 2013-2014
Annual Report, Distance Education 2013-2014 - revised
Annual Report, EAP 2013-2014
Annual Report, Enrollment Management Committee 2013-2014
Annual Report, Nominations and Elections 2013-2014
Annual Report, Research and Development Committee 2013-2014
Annual Report, Westside Nature Preserve 2013-2014
Enrollment Management Committee, Exhibit A
Enrollment Management Committee, Exhibit B
Enrollment Management Committee, Exhibit C
Enrollment Management Committee, Exhibit D
Enrollment Management Committee, Exhibit E
Enrollment Management Committee, Exhibit F
Minutes, May 2014
Minutes, May 2014 - Election of Officers
MS ABA Proposal
New Program Input Sheet, MSED in ABA
Nominations and Elections Bylaws Revision
TAP Implementation Plan 2013 - final
Transform CSCU 2020
WCSU General Education Framework
September
ad hoc Competency Committee Proposal
Agenda, September 2014
Annual Report, CUCAS 2013-2014
Annual Report, Graduate Council 2013-2014
Annual Report, MSLPC 2013-2014
Annual Report, UPBC 2013-2014
Minutes, September 2014
Nominations and Elections Committee Bylaws Change
Senate ad hoc E-device Committee
Senate Roster, 2014-2015
October
ad hoc E-device Committee
Affirmative Consent
Agenda, October 2014
Annual Report, EAP 2013-2014
Dreamer resolution
Minutes, October 2014 - draft
Smoking Policy Change
Talking Points, MSLPC
November
Academic Imperative CSCU 2020
Affirmative Consent resolution - amended
Agenda, November 2014
Minutes, November 2014 - draft
Roadmap for Academic Program Optimization
Roadmap for Blended Learning and Online Course Delivery
Roadmap for Cross Campus Registration
Roadmap for Shared Metrics
Roadmap for System-Wide Policy Transparency
Smoking Policy Change
December
Affirmative Consent Policy - proposed
Agenda, December 2014
Class Cancellation Policy
CUCAS resolution re: Transform
Distance Learning Committee resolution re: Transform
Faculty Advisory Committee resolution re: Transform
Graduate Council resolution re: Transform
Minutes, December 2014 - draft
Senate Roster, 2014-2015
Smoking Policy Change
UPBC resolution re: Transform
<<
Previous:
2015
Next:
2013 >>
