Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2023
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
January
Jan2023_senateagenda.docx
senate_resolution_R220901 2023-01-17 22_50_02
senate_resolution_R220902 2023-01-17 22_50_19
February
Feb2023_senateagenda
March
March Senate Agenda 2023
Assessment Committee Bylaws 2023 proposed
Assessment Committee Bylaws 2022 Current
ABiN Proposal Overview
ABiN Adjunct Facult Credits Needed
ABiN -13MONTH PROGRAM_3 Yrs Proposal_REVISED 1-27-2023_I.Mix (doc share version)
March Senate RL agenda item
April
April Senate Agenda 2023
Revision - WCSU Academic Probation and Suspension Policy
May
May2023_senateagenda
April '23 Senate Minutes
MS Special Education Change to Admission Requirements
September
2023_09_20_Senate Agenda.pdf
October
2023_05_ Senate Minutes
2023_02_24_Senate Schedule
2023_05_01_Faculty development and research committee Minutes
CCSU_Senate Resolution re Academic Planning Whittemore
3. Proposal MS Special Education Change to Admissions req
4a. ECSU Senate Resolution Academic Program Planning
4b. SCSU Draft Senate Resolution Academic Program Planning
4c. CSU-AAUP’s Position on Academic Program Planning
202310_00_october_18_2023_agenda
202310_01_minutes_september_2023
202310_02_graduate_council_annual_report_2022-23
202310_03_wcsu_academic_affairs_interim_provost_internal_posting
202310_04_fevry_qa_form
202310_04_fevry_qa_form
202310_05_singh_qa_form
202310_05_singh_qa_form
202310_06_final_report_general_education_working_group
202310_07_graduate_course_repeat_policy_linda_warren
202310_08_cs_app_objections
November
202311_00_november_15_2023_agenda
December
202312_00_december2023_genda
202312_01_november2023_minutes
202312_02_policies_fitness_to_practice_counseling
202312_03_management_gpa _graduation
202312_04_ms_literacy_language_gpa
202312_05_bs_paraprofessionals_program
202312_06_bsma_sec_ed_his
202312_07_bams_history
202312_08_ms_ai
202312_09a_sharepoint_senate_workflow_12_12_23
202312_09b_necessary_approvals_flowchart
202312_10_committee_realignment_spreadsheet
12-13-23-Senate-WCSU-Budget-Updates-FINAL
<<
Previous:
2024
Next:
2022 >>
