Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2018
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
January
REVISED AGENDA 24 January 2018 Senate
February
Minutes 24 January 2018 Senate
SENATE AGENDA 21 February 2018
March
CCSU Senate Resolultion re Students First NEASC March 2018
Minutes 21 February 2018 Senate
NEASC memo draft 10c from CSCU concerned faculty
SENATE AGENDA 21 March 2018
Students First NEASC Resolution March 2018
April
Ad hoc committee on Centers Institutes final Report 10 Apr 18
FAC Information regarding Students First April 2018
JGC Bylaws draft 11 April 2018
MS in Addiction Studies WCSU Nov 2017
Palpable Injustice Grade Appeal proposed changes
Proposed Change to the P&T Bylaws
Proposed Workshop on the Critical Thinking Competency to be held May 22 ctp
SENATE AGENDA 18 April 2018
SENATE Draft Minutes 28 March 2018
Program Evaluation Draft Template 12 April 2018
REVISED SENATE AGENDA 18 April 2018
May
Revised SENATE AGENDA 9 May 2018
September
Agenda, September 2018
Annual Report, Academic Leave Committee, 2017-2018
Annual Report, Committee on Curriculum and Academic Standards, 2017-2018
Annual Report, Committee on General Education, 2017-2018
Annual Report, IHHS, 2017-2018
Annual Report, Jane Goodall Center, 2017-2018
Annual Report, Weather Center, 2017-2018
Annual Report, Western Int'l Center, 2017-2018
BoR Low Completer Program Policy (draft)
Final Report, ad hoc Committee on Centers and Institutes
Minutes, May 2018
Open Educational Resources Initiatives 2019
Proposal, Changes to Grade Appeal Process
Proposal, General Education Course Approval Form
Rationale, General Education Course Approval Form
Report, Critical Thinking Workshop, May 22 2018
Supporting data, ad hoc Committee on Centers and Institutes
October
Current CUCAS bylaws Faculty Handbook 4-23-2007
ED ACHIEVEMENT & ACCESS PROGRAM (EAP) Annual Report 2017-2018
Proposed revisions to CUCAS bylaws Oct 2018
Senate 17 Oct AGENDA
SENATE Draft Minutes 26 September 2018
WCSU RESOLUTION OPPOSING Low completer policy 26 Sept 2018
November
2017-9-6.COM Minutes
2017-12-6 Minutes-Revised
Ad hoc Committee on Signature Programs final report 16 Nov 2018
Agenda Senate 28 November 2018
Chemistry staff meeting minutes_9_22_2017 (YMR-BS_Deg)
Chemistry-Biochemistry BS Degree Request
Media Prod Curriculum Revisions_ 4-YR PLAN- v4
Revised Double Major Policy
Revised Pass-Fail Option Proposal
SENATE Draft Minutes 17 October 2018
SVPA PRC
December
Agenda 19 Dec 2018
Minutes 28 November 2018 Senate
Psychology Dept Response to Signature Programs Report
<<
Previous:
2019
Next:
2017 >>
