Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2017
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
January
ITC Bylaws w proposal
Proposal to Change Requirements for the BA in History.docx
Proposal to Revise MBA Program-GC-11-21-16
Revised ITC Bylaws 12-16
Senate Agenda January 18 2017
Senate Minutes December 14 2016 draft
SPDraftVisionJan2017
February
Class Cancellation Policy Due to Low Enrollment 12 03 14
CSCU Code of Conduct for Public Comment (2.0)
FAC response to the code of ethics
Media Services and Library Policy Committee Bylaw change 1-17
Revised Senate Agenda February 15 2017
Senate Agenda February 15 2017
senate course cancellation ad hoc committee
senate course cancellation ad hoc committee
Senate Minutes January 18 2017 draft
Senate Resolution Code of Conduct (2.0)[2]
Summary of Key Proposed Amendments to the Senate Constitution 021517
Undocumented Individuals Resolution
WCSU Tobacco- and Vape-Free Campus Policy
March
Discussion of the ProposeAmendments to the Senate Constitution 032217
Proposed Amendments to the Senate Constitution 032217
Summary of Key Proposed Amendments to the Senate Constitution 032217
April
application_proc_acadleave_2017.docx
bylaws_acadleave_2017.docx
CS_Pathway2016_03_18.pdf
EAP Bylaws - Proposed Bylaws Change - April 2017.pdf
Gen Ed Revisions Appendix E.pdf
Graduate Council BylawsChangesSenateMar2017.docx
nom_elec_current.docx
nom_elec_revised.docx
Program Review Document draft revisions.docx
Program Review Existing Language.docx
Proposed Amendments to the Senate Bylaws 041317.docx
Rationale for Proposed Amendment to EAP Bylaws (April 2017).pdf
Senate Agenda April 19 2017.docx
Senate Minutes March 22 2017 draft.docx
May
application_proc_acadleave_2017
bylaws_acadleave_2017
CS_Pathway2016_03_18
EAP Bylaws - Proposed Bylaws Change - April 2017
Graduate Council BylawsChangesSenateMar2017
nom_elec_current
nom_elec_revised
Proposal to Change MS in Education Admission GPA_March 2017
Proposed Amendments to the Senate Bylaws 032717
R & D Report 2017
Rationale for Proposed Amendment to EAP Bylaws (April 2017)
Senate Agenda May 10 2017
Senate minutes April 19 2017 draft
revised:Faculty Scholarship Final Report 9 May 2017
revised:FDRC2017AnnualReport
revised:R & D Report 2017
Revised Senate Agenda May 10 2017
revised:WCSU Senate Statement on Students First
revised:WNP Senate Report 2016-2017
June
Approved Amendments to the Senate Bylaws 041317
Approved Amendments to the Senate Constitution 032217
Summary of 2016-17 Senate Actions
September
Academic Leave Comm annual_report2017
ALC Annual Report 2016-17
Annual Report 2016-17 - Promotion & Tenure
CELT Annual Report 2016-2017
Center for Businnes Research Annual report 2016-2017
IHHS ANNUAL REPORT 2016-2017 final
Media Services and Library Policy Committee Annual report 16-17
TERMINATION COMMITTEE ANNUAL REPORT 2016-17
TERMINATION COMMITTEE ANNUAL REPORT 2016-17
UPBC annual Report- 2016-17
Western Connecticut State University International Center (WIC) Annual Report 2016-2017, Prepared & Submitted by Dr Ben Oumlil (WIC Coordinator
Revised Agenda 27 September 18 Sept 17
CSU_Faculty_Leadership_Group_Students_First_ Proposals_Consultation_Governance_Bodies_9-16-17
October
DEC_Evaluation_Form_AAUP_Faculty_1017 DRAFT FINAL
Draft Minutes Senate September 27 2017
EAP Annual Report 2016-2017 (ver 2)
Faculty Handbook Revisions 1 - Policies for Promotion, tenure and evaluation philbrick
Faculty Handbook Revisions 2 - Promotion, Tenure, Professional Assessment etc
Proposal to Change MS in Education Admission GPA_March 2017
Senate Agenda 18 October 2017
BOR Resolution Regarding Centers and Institutes 9-08-2017
DEC_Evaluation_Form_AAUP_Athletic_Coaches_1017 DRAFT.docx
DEC_Evaluation_Form_AAUP_Athletic_Trainers_1017 DRAFT
DEC_Evaluation_Form_AAUP_Counseling_Faculty_1017 DRAFT.
DEC_Evaluation_Form_AAUP_Faculty_1017 DRAFT FINAL
DEC_Evaluation_Form_AAUP_Library_Faculty_1017 DRAFT
Draft Minutes Senate September 27 2017
EAP Annual Report 2016-2017 (ver 2)
Faculty Handbook Revisions 1 - Policies for Promotion, tenure and evaluation philbrick
Faculty Handbook Revisions 2 - Promotion, Tenure, Professional Assessment etc
Proposal to Change MS in Education Admission GPA_March 2017
Minutes Senate May 10 2017
Ad Hoc Committee Final Report to Senate
November
Agenda 15 November Senate
AHCCC Final Report_Nov2017
Art Studies.051017
BOR Resolution Regarding Centers and Institutes 9-08-2017
Draft Minutes Senate 18 October 2017
Faculty Scholarship Final Report 9 May 2017
MAT 100 and 100P general education propoasal
PIN distribution policy augmentation
Ad Hoc Committee Final Report to Senate
revised:AHCCC Final Report_Nov2017
revised:Art Studies.051017
revised:Draft Minutes Senate 18 October 2017
revised:MAT 100 and 100P general education propoasal
Revised Agenda 15 November Senate
revised:Synopsis of CSU AAUP Contract Funds 2017-18
revised:The purpose of ERIC
revised:DEC_Evaluation_Form_AAUP_Athletic_Coaches_11-09-17 FINAL DRAFT
revised:DEC_Evaluation_Form_AAUP_Counseling_Faculty_11-09-17 - FINAL DRAFT
revised:DEC_Evaluation_Form_AAUP_Faculty_1017 FINAL DRAFT
DEC_Evaluation_Form_AAUP_Library_Faculty_11-09-17 FINAL DRAFT
revised:Second Revised Agenda 15 November Senate
revised:Students First Senate Response_Revised
December
AGENDA 13 December 2017
December 2017 Senate Meeting Minutes
Draft Minutes Senate 15 November 2017 4 Dec 17
PIN distribution policy augmentation
PIN distribution policy augmentation
Revised AGENDA 13 December 2017
Students First Senate Response_Revised
Students First Senate Response_Revised
A WCSU Senate Statement Regarding the Future of Students First 4 Dec 2017
A WCSU Senate Statement Regarding the Future of Students First 4 Dec 2017
<<
Previous:
2018
Next:
2016 >>
