Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2010
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
February
February 2010 Senate Files in the Haas Library Archives
March
March 2010 Senate Files in the Haas Library Archives
April
Agenda, April 2010
Minutes, April 2010
WIC Bylaws - revised
May
Agenda, May 2010
Annual Report, Faculty Development and Recognition 2009-2010
Minutes, May 2010
September
Agenda, September 2010
CSU System Letter
CSU System Office
Minutes, September 2010
October
Agenda, October 2010
BOT Bylaws Article IV
F/T Faculty Search Committee
Minutes, October 2010
Presidential Search Memo
Request for Incomplete Grade
WCSU Registrar's Office Audit
November
Agenda, November 2010
CSU AAUP E-newsletter, October 22 2010, re: Special Appointments
Faculty Senate Resolution re: Emergency Hires
Grad Council Bylaws Change
Minutes, November 2010
Motion from Psychology Department - proposed
Senate Motion re: INC Policy - proposed
Senate Motion re: UPBC Bylaws Revision
December
Agenda, December 2010
Basic Facts re: In-state Tuition
Minutes, December 2010
Resolutions, WCSU Senate November 2010
UCONN Resolution re: DREAM Act
<<
Previous:
2011
Next:
2003-Spring 2024 >>
