Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search the Guide Hub
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Visit the Guide Hub
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2024
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
January
202401_00_january_2024_agenda
202401_01_december13_2023_minutes
202401_02_december_22_2023_minutes
202401_03_presidential_award
202401_04_proposal_to_remove_pre_elementary_ed_designation
February
202402_00_february2024_agenda.pdf
202402_01_january2024_minutes
202402_02_sr_05_cheng_vote_no_confidence_ecsu_final.pdf
202402_03a_necessary_approvals_flowchart
202402_03b_alternative_model_curriculum_approval
202402_04_committee_realignment_spreadsheet
March
202403_00_march2024_agenda.pdf
202403_01_february2024_minutes.pdf
202403_02_presidential_award.pdf
202403_03_committee_realignment_spreadsheet
202403_04_b&n_transition
April
202404_april2024_agenda.pdf
April 2024 Agenda
202405_april2024_senate_minutes.pdf
April 2024 Minutes
May
202405_may2024_agenda.pdf
May 2024 Agenda
202405_upbc_partial_minutes_future_role.pdf
May 2024 Partial Minutes
202409_01_may_15_2024_minutes_first_meeting
May 2024 Minutes first meeting
202409_02_may_15_2024_minutes_second_meeting
May 2024 Minutes Second Meeting
September
202409_00_september_2024_agenda
September 2024 Agenda
202409_04_clte_bylaws
September 2024 CLTE Bylaws
202409_06_upbc_revised_bylaws
September 2024 UPBC Revised Bylaws
202409_03_honors_faculty_proposal
September Honors Faculty Proposal
202409_05_upbc_partial_minutes_future_role
September 2024 UPBC Partial Minutes Future Role
October
202410_00_october16_2024_agenda
October 2024 Agenda
202410_02_october2_2024_minutes
October 2024 Minutes
November
202412_01_november_20_minutes
November 2024 Minutes
202411_00_november_20_2024_agenda
November 2024 Agenda
December
202412_00_december_11_2024_agenda
December 2024 Agenda
<<
Previous:
2025
Next:
2023 >>
