Skip to Main Content
Show Menu
Hide Menu
WCSU Home
Blackboard
Banner
Email
WestConnduit
Libraries
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Search
Search books, articles, etc. (WestSearch)
Search library databases
Search library guides
Search WCSU media (MediaSpace)
Collections
WCSU Archives & Special Collections
Government Resources
Student and Faculty Authored Content (WestCollections)
Library Video Tutorials
For Students
Make a research appointment
Access library resources off-campus
Reserve library spaces/study rooms
Request items from non-CSCU libraries (ILL)
Browse library guides
For Faculty
Browse our Faculty Resource Guide
Schedule classroom Instruction
Schedule research consultations
Put items on reserve
Make an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request
Search for academic journals
About
See staff directory
See hours & directions
See library policies
See library employment opportunities
See our facilities
Contact Us
Library Staff -
Login to LibApps
WCSU Libraries
Guides
Senate and Senate Committees
Western Connecticut State University Senate
2013
Search this Guide
Search
Western Connecticut State University Senate
This web site is maintained in order to keep the University community informed of the activities of the University Senate.
Home
Constitution
Bylaws
Meeting Schedule
Agendas and Minutes
2025
2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2003-Spring 2024
Senators and Committee Membership
Other Documents
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Department Bylaws
Land Acknowledgement at WCSU
Centers, Committees, and Institutes
February
Agenda, February 2013
Attendance Tracking
Minutes, February 2013 - revised
Revising Gen Ed at WCSU
TAP Letter
Title IV Funds
March
Agenda, March 2013 - revised
CCCI Bylaws
CSU Professors Letter to the BOR
Minutes, March 2013
April
Agenda, April 2013
CCCI Bylaws - revision
CSU Professors Letter Calling for Return to Self Governance
Distance Education Policy - draft
Distance Education Policy - draft, revised
FAC Elections Guide
Minutes, April 2013
New Curriculum Approval Procedures
R&D Committee Award Summary
Transfer Credit Policy Update
May
Agenda, May 2013 - revised
Annual Report, CELT 2012-2013
Annual Report, EAP 2012-2013
Annual Report, Nominations and Elections Committee 2012-2013
Annual Report, Promotion and Tenure 2012-2013
Distance Education Online Policy - draft
Distance Education Online Policy - final
EOY Report, CSU Professors 2013
Minutes, May 2013
Roster, Senate Committees - draft
Student Life Committee Bylaws
September
Agenda, September 2013
Annual Report, Center for the Study of Culture and Values 2012-2013
Annual Report, CUCAS 2012-2013
Annual Report, R&D Committee 2012-2013
CCSU Letter to Malloy 2013
Committee Vacancies, Fall 2013
Minutes, September 2013
R&D Committee Award Summary
Resume of G. Gray
Roster, Senate Committees 2013-2014
Transfer and Articulation Plan
UCONN Location Modification - Regional Campuses
October - Cancelled
November
Agenda, November 2013
CONNSCU Strategic Plan
EdD in Nursing Education Policies
EdD in Nursing Education Program Policies - Curriculum Development proposal
Excel CT Plan
Make-up Exam Policy Rationale
Make-up Examination Policy for Catalog - proposal
Message to Senators and Colleagues
Minutes, November 2013
Role of CSU in Public Higher Education
December
Agenda, December 2013
Curriculum Definitions
EdD Nursing/Education
Fitness Center
Make-up Exam Rationale
Minutes, December 2013
Response Framework re: Gray
Summary of Meeting with Gray
<<
Previous:
2014
Next:
2012 >>
